ASDSO 2020-21 Donors

Thank you to all ASDSO Donors. Your continued support assist ASDSO in fulfilling our mission and vision.

*The listing below contains individuals who donated to ASDSO between July 1, 2020 - February 1, 2021. 

Benefactor - $1,000

  • Paul Mauer, IL Department of Natural Resources, Morton, IL
  • John France, Centennial, CO, JWF Consulting LLC
  • Penny Tschantz, Knoxville, TN
  • Alton Davis, West Ossipee, NH, Alton P. Davis, Jr. Engineering Consulting
  • Gavin Tasker, Bozeman, MT, Barnard Construction Company, Inc.
  • Robert Snow, Pittsburgh, PA, D'Appolonia Engineering
  • William Bingham, Camp Hill, PA

Partner $300-$999

  • Gregory Glunz, Denver, CO, AECOM
  • Mark Ogden, Columbus, OH, Association of State Dam Safety Officials
  • Arthur Miller, State College, PA, AECOM
  • Jeffery Powers, Richmond, VA, Hazen and Sawyer
  • John Moyle, Trenton, NJ, NJ Department of Environmental Protection
  • David Hinchliff, Port Townsend, WA
  • Gregory Johnson, Rochester, NY, Bergmann
  • James Pawloski, Gaylord, MI, James T. Pawloski, PE, LLC
  • Meg Galloway, Madison, WI, Association of State Floodplain Managers

Supporter $100-$299

  • Gregory Paxson, Littleton, CO, Schnabel Engineering
  • Harald Van Aller, Baltimore, MD, MD Department of the Environment
  • Thomas Blackburn, Auburn, CA, Blackburn Consulting
  • Elizabeth France, Silver Spring, MD
  • Daniel Keithline, Tulsa, OK, Keithline Engineering Group
  • Robert Dalton, Springfield, IL, Veenstra & Kimm, Inc.
  • Bernice Dyer, Greeley, CO, USDA - NRCS
  • Chris Karam, Lewiston, ME, Brookfield Renewable Power
  • GENTERRA Consultants, Inc., Irvine, CA
  • I.M. Idriss, Santa Fe, NM, University of California, Davis
  • Mark Ohlstrom, Tukwila, WA, HDR
  • Melvin Schaefer, Olympia, WA, MGS Engineering Consultants, Inc.
  • Mia Kannik, Columbus, OH, OH Department of Natural Resources
  • Ronald Corso, Vienna, VA, Retired
  • Vicki Scharnhorst, Denver, CO, Tetra Tech
  • Warren Samuelson, Austin, TX, TX Commission on Environmental Quality

Friend $1-$99

  • Charles Thompson, Albuquerque, NM, NM Office of the State Engineer
  • Chris Ritz, Indianapolis, IN, USDA - NRCS
  • David Marble, Salt Lake City, UT, Utah Division of Water Rights
  • James Hummert, Saint Louis, MO, AECOM
  • James Swaisgood, Evergreen, CO, Swaisgood Consulting
  • Laila Berre, Omaha, NE, US Army Corps of Engineers
  • Lawrence Hansen, Tempe, AZ
  • Myron Petrovsky, Portland, ME, MBP Consulting
  • Richard DeBold, Wells, ME
  • Sean Hoss, Upland, CA, HDR
  • William Johnstone, North Vancouver, BC, Spatial Vision Group Inc.
  • Edward LaBelle, Springfield, IL, Crawford, Murphy & Tilly, Inc.
  • Russ Hicks, Eaton Rapids, MI, Returning the Rapids to Eaton Rapids
  • Daniel Markwell, Descanso, CA, Abhe & Avoboda, Inc.
  • Janis Murphy, Fort Worth, TX, Freese & Nichols, Inc.
  • Jonathan Keeling, Lexington, KY, Stantec Consulting Services, Inc.
  • Ken Curtis, Cortez, CO, Dolores Water Conservancy District
  • William Rochford, Chicago, IL, US Army Corps of Engineers, Chicago District
  • Bob Gaddis, Bartlesville, OK, Future Resources Engineering, LLC
  • Christopher Lewis, Hidden Valley, PA, Tetra Tech
  • Erica Langdon, Raleigh, NC, NC Department of Environmental & Natural Resources
Special thanks to our sustaining members