ASDSO Honorary Members

The Board of Directors will occasionally honor an individual who has contributed to the improvement of ASDSO and the advancement of dam safety over a lifetime of work. This is a rare award and only goes to a select few.

2022 Honorary Member:
Roger P. Adams, P.E., Retired, Pennsylvania 
Hal Van Aller, P.E., Retired, Maryland
John Moyle, P.E., Retired, New Jersey
Tom Woosley, P.E., Retired, Georgia

Current Honorary Members:
Alan E. Pearson
Alton P. Davis
Ann Kuzyk
Brad Iarossi
Brian R. Long
Bruce C. Muller, Jr.
Carl J. Montana
Charles E. Karpowicz
Constantine G. Tjoumas
Daniel J. Mahoney
David B. Campbell
Elaine C. Pacheco
Francis E. Fiegle, II, P.E.
George E. Mills
J. Bruce Pickens
Jeris A. Danielson
Kenneth D. Hansen
Larry W. Caldwell
Leon A. Cook
Martin J. Stralow
Matthew Lindon
Meg Galloway
Raul F. Silva
Richard W. DeBold
Robert H. Dalton
Ronald A. Corso
Stephen G. Durgin
Steven McEvoy
Timothy G. Schaal
William B. Bingham
William H. Allerton
William Irwin
Zahir "Bo" Bolourchi