ASDSO 2021-22 Donors

ASDSO 2021-22 Donors

Thank you to all ASDSO Donors. Your continued support assists ASDSO in fulfilling our mission and vision.

*The listing below contains individuals who donated to ASDSO between July 1, 2021 - June 30, 2022.

Benefactor ($1,000 or more)

  • William Bingham, Camp Hill, PA
  • Alton Davis, Alton P. Davis, Jr. Engineering Consulting, West Ossipee, NH
  • Tony Fernandez, ALF Consulting, Malvern, PA
  • John France, JWF Consulting LLC, Centennial, CO
  • Paul Mauer, IL Department of Natural Resources, Morton, IL
  • James Pawloski, James T.Pawloski, P.E., LLC, Gaylord, MI
  • Penny Tschantz, Knoxville, TN

Partner ($300-$999)

  • Thomas Blackburn, Blackburn Consulting, Auburn, CA
  • Robert Dalton, Veenstra & Kimm, Inc., Springfield, IL
  • Meg Galloway, Association of State Floodplain Managers, Madison, WI
  • David Hinchliff, Port Townsend, WA
  • John Johnston, Henley-Johnston & Associates, Inc., Dallas, TX
  • Joseph Kulikowski, GENTERRA Consultants, Inc., Irvine, CA
  • John Moyle, Lawrence, NJ
  • Mark Ogden, Association of State Dam Safety Officials, Columbus, OH
  • Gregory Paxson, Schnabel Engineering, Lakewood, CO
  • Jeffery Powers, Hazen and Sawyer, Richmond, VA
  • Robert Snow, D'Appolonia Engineering, Pittsburgh, PA
  • Sharon Tapia, CA Department of Water Resources, Sacramento, CA

Supporter ($100-$299)

  • C.T. Male Associates, P.C., Latham, NY
  • Southern Company Generation, Atlanta, GA
  • Roger Adams, Duncannon, PA
  • H. Grady Adkins, RIZZO International, Columbia, SC
  • M. Leslie Boyd, Freese & Nichols, Inc., Austin, TX
  • Myron Chaplin, Tectonic Engineering Consultants, Geologists & Land Surveyors, D.P.C., Bowdoin, ME
  • Ronald Corso, Vienna, VA
  • Dennis Dickey, Boiling Springs, PA
  • Stephen Durgin, Spokane Valley, WA
  • Robert Finucane, Waterbury, VT
  • Bob Gaddis, Future Resources Engineering, LLC, Bartlesville, OK
  • Ralph Grismala, ICF, Hermitage, TN
  • James Hummert, AECOM, Saint Louis, MO
  • I.M. Idriss, University of California, Davis, Santa Fe, NM
  • Bill McCormick, Salida, CO
  • Mark Ohlstrom, Shannon & Wilson, Auburn, WA
  • Morris Root, Root Engineering, West Chazy, NY
  • Warren Samuelson, TX Commission on Environmental Quality, Austin, TX
  • Melvin Schaefer, MGS Engineering Consultants, Inc., Olympia, WA
  • Charles Thompson, NM Office of the State Engineer, Albuquerque, NM
  • Harald Van Aller, Queenstown, MD

Friend ($1-$99)

  • Laila Berre, US Army Corps of Engineers, Omaha, NE
  • Jennifer Burns, Association of State Dam Safety Officials, Lexington, KY
  • Bob Gaddis, Future Resources Engineering, LLC, Bartlesville, OK
  • Russ Hicks, Returning the Rapids to Eaton Rapids, Eaton Rapids, MI
  • William Johnstone, Spatial Vision Group Inc., North Vancouver, BC
  • Scarlett Kitts, Schnabel Engineering, Greensboro, NC
  • Edward LaBelle, Crawford, Murphy & Tilly, Inc., Springfield, IL
  • Christopher Lewis, Tetra Tech, Pittsburgh, PA
  • Janis Murphy, Freese & Nichols, Inc., Ft Worth, TX
  • Myron Petrovsky, MBP Consulting, Portland, ME
  • Keith Pytlik, Township Of Washington, NJ
  • Rebecca Ragon, US Army Corps of Engineers, Alexandria, VA
  • Chris Ritz, USDA - NRCS, Indianapolis, IN
  • James Swaisgood, Swaisgood Consulting, Evergreen, CO
  • Zia Zafir, Kleinfelder, Inc., Rancho Cordova, CA